Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Northern India family holiday

11 days India, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
HHFI
Trip Highlights: 
Marvel at the famous Taj Mahal & Palace of the Winds
Go on safari in search of tigers
Live like a Maharaja at a restored fortified palace
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,130 Adult £1,256
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £506 Adult £562
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 26 Jul - Tue, 4 Aug 2015 10 Enquire £620 £558 Enquire »
Tue, 28 Jul - Thu, 6 Aug 2015 10 Enquire £600 £540 Enquire »
Sun, 2 Aug - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10 Enquire £630 £567 Enquire »
Sun, 16 Aug - Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10 Enquire £630 £567 Enquire »
Sun, 20 Sep - Tue, 29 Sep 2015 10 Guaranteed £600 £540 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Oct - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10 Guaranteed £605 £545 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Oct - Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10 Enquire £630 £567 Enquire »
Sun, 20 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10 10% off GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £640
£576
£576
£518
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10 10% off Guaranteed £640
£576
£576
£518
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Tue, 5 Jan 2016 10 10% off Enquire £630
£567
£567
£510
Enquire »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 3 Jan - Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10 10% off Guaranteed £625
£562
£563
£506
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jan - Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10 10% off Guaranteed £625
£562
£563
£506
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Mar - Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10 10% off AvailableLess than 3 spaces £630
£567
£567
£510
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10 10% off Available £625
£562
£563
£506
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10 10% off Guaranteed £625
£562
£563
£506
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jul - Tue, 2 Aug 2016 10 10% off Available £625
£562
£563
£506
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10 10% off Available £625
£562
£563
£506
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10 Available £625 £563 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10 Available £625 £563 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Sep - Tue, 4 Oct 2016 10 Available £625 £563 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Oct - Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10 Available £625 £563 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Oct - Tue, 1 Nov 2016 10 Available £625 £563 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec 2016 10 Available £625 £563 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures