Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

North India Family Holiday

10 days India, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
HHFI
Trip Highlights: 
Marvel at the famous Taj Mahal & Palace of the Winds
Go on safari in search of tigers
Live like a Maharaja at a restored fortified palace
Get back to nature as you safari for rare animals in Periyar National Park
Explore this amazing environment from the relaxed comfort of a houseboat
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,278 Adult £1,420
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £680 Adult £755
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 17 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 10 Guaranteed £885 £797 Book »
Sun, 24 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan 2018 10 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £830 £747 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 2 Jan - Thu, 11 Jan 2018 10 Guaranteed £785 £707 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 26 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Apr - Tue, 10 Apr 2018 10 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Apr - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Jun - Tue, 3 Jul 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Jul - Tue, 10 Jul 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Jul - Tue, 17 Jul 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Jul - Tue, 31 Jul 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Jul - Tue, 7 Aug 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Aug - Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 7 Aug - Thu, 16 Aug 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Aug - Tue, 21 Aug 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Sep - Tue, 25 Sep 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Sep - Tue, 2 Oct 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Sep - Tue, 9 Oct 2018 10 Guaranteed £790 £711 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Oct - Tue, 23 Oct 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Oct - Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Dec - Tue, 25 Dec 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 18 Dec - Thu, 27 Dec 2018 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Dec - Tue, 1 Jan 2019 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 25 Dec - Thu, 3 Jan 2019 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 31 Dec - Wed, 9 Jan 2019 10 Guaranteed £755 £680 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday