Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Northern India family holiday

11 days India, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
HHFI
Trip Highlights: 
Marvel at the famous Taj Mahal & Palace of the Winds
Go on safari in search of tigers
Live like a Maharaja at a restored fortified palace
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,130 Adult £1,256
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £506 Adult £562
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 25 Jul - Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11 Enquire £1,324 £1,192 Enquire »
Mon, 27 Jul - Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11 Enquire £1,304 £1,174 Enquire »
Sat, 1 Aug - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11 Enquire £1,334 £1,201 Enquire »
Sat, 15 Aug - Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11 Enquire £1,334 £1,201 Enquire »
Sat, 19 Sep - Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,304 £1,174 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,309 £1,178 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Tue, 3 Nov 2015 11 Enquire £1,334 £1,201 Enquire »
Sat, 19 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11 10% off Guaranteed £1,430
£1,366
£1,287
£1,229
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Tue, 29 Dec 2015 11 10% off GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,344
£1,280
£1,210
£1,152
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Tue, 5 Jan 2016 11 10% off Enquire £1,329
£1,266
£1,196
£1,139
Enquire »
Sat, 2 Jan - Tue, 12 Jan 2016 11 10% off Guaranteed £1,319
£1,256
£1,187
£1,130
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jan - Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11 10% off Guaranteed £1,319
£1,256
£1,187
£1,130
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Tue, 5 Apr 2016 11 10% off Enquire £1,324
£1,261
£1,192
£1,135
Enquire »
Sat, 2 Apr - Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11 10% off Guaranteed £1,329
£1,266
£1,196
£1,139
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11 10% off Guaranteed £1,329
£1,266
£1,196
£1,139
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Tue, 2 Aug 2016 11 10% off Available £1,329
£1,266
£1,196
£1,139
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Tue, 9 Aug 2016 11 10% off Available £1,329
£1,266
£1,196
£1,139
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,329 £1,196 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Sep - Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11 Available £1,329 £1,196 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11 Available £1,329 £1,196 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Oct - Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11 Available £1,329 £1,196 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Tue, 1 Nov 2016 11 Available £1,329 £1,196 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11 Available £1,329 £1,196 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures