Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

North India Family Holiday

10 days India, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
HHFI
Trip Highlights: 
Marvel at the famous Taj Mahal & Palace of the Winds
Go on safari in search of tigers
Live like a Maharaja at a restored fortified palace
Get back to nature as you safari for rare animals in Periyar National Park
Explore this amazing environment from the relaxed comfort of a houseboat
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,135 Adult £1,261
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £560 Adult £622
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 24 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul 2017 11 Late deal Guaranteed £1,429
£1,261
£1,286
£1,135
Book »
Sat, 1 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,459
£1,416
£1,313
£1,274
Book »
Sat, 22 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,416 £1,274 Book »
Sat, 29 Jul - Tue, 8 Aug 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,459
£1,416
£1,313
£1,274
Book/Reserve »
Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,459
£1,416
£1,313
£1,274
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,389 £1,250 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,429
£1,386
£1,286
£1,247
Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,426
£1,383
£1,283
£1,245
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,435 £1,292 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £1,459
£1,452
£1,313
£1,307
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11 50008 Enquire £1,459
£1,416
£1,313
£1,274
Enquire »
Fri, 15 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec 2017 11 Guaranteed £1,552 £1,397 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec 2017 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,614 £1,453 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 18 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11 Guaranteed £1,559 £1,403 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11 Enquire £1,559 £1,403 Enquire »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures