Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Sahara Family Holiday

8 days Africa, Morocco
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
2
Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
XMFM

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Wander in lively bazaars of Marrakech
Run down the dunes in Tazzarine Valley and camp in the Sahara
Meet a Berber family at the kasbah of Ait Benhaddou
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £737 Adult £819
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £405 Adult £450
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8 Guaranteed £450 £405 Book »
Sat, 15 Oct - Sat, 22 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £450 £405 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £450 £405 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 24 Dec 2016 8 Guaranteed £450 £405 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8 Guaranteed £450 £405 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Feb - Sat, 18 Feb 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Feb - Sat, 25 Feb 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec 2017 8 Available £455 £410 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday