Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Costa Rica Family Holiday

16 days Costa Rica, Americas
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
4
1
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
QCFR
Trip Highlights: 
Explore a tropical paradise of volcanoes & beaches
Look out for toucans & tree frogs
Navigate the rainforest by boat & through the tree canopy
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,880 Adult £2,089
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,089 Adult £1,210
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,345 £1,211 Book »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 15 Enquire £1,355 £1,220 Enquire »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15 Enquire £1,330 £1,197 Enquire »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15 Enquire £1,355 £1,220 Enquire »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 15 Enquire £1,345 £1,211 Enquire »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 15 10% off Enquire £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Enquire »
Sat, 2 Jan - Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15 10% off Guaranteed £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 15 10% off Guaranteed £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jul - Sat, 16 Jul 2016 15 10% off Available £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jul - Sat, 23 Jul 2016 15 10% off Available £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15 10% off Available £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15 10% off Available £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15 10% off Available £1,345
£1,210
£1,211
£1,089
Book/Reserve »
Wed, 3 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,345 £1,211 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,345 £1,211 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,345 £1,211 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,345 £1,211 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15 Available £1,345 £1,211 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures