Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Costa Rica Family Holiday

16 days Costa Rica, Americas
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
4
1
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
QCFR

Top Seller

Trip Highlights: 
Explore a tropical paradise of volcanoes & beaches
Look out for toucans & tree frogs
Navigate the rainforest by boat & through the tree canopy
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,647 Adult £1,830
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,094 Adult £1,216
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15 Guaranteed £1,595 £1,436 Book »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15 Enquire £1,595 £1,436 Enquire »
Wed, 3 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,595 £1,436 Book »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15 Enquire £1,625 £1,463 Enquire »
Wed, 10 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15 Late deal GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,580
£1,264
£1,422
£1,138
Book »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,625 £1,463 Book »
Wed, 17 Aug - Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15 Late deal Guaranteed £1,520
£1,216
£1,368
£1,094
Book »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15 Guaranteed £1,595 £1,436 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 5 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec 2017 15 Available £2,100 £1,890 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday