Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Costa Rica Family Holiday

16 days Costa Rica, Americas
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
4
1
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
QCFR
Trip Highlights: 
Explore a tropical paradise of volcanoes & beaches
Look out for toucans & tree frogs
Navigate the rainforest by boat & through the tree canopy
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,002 Adult £2,224
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,161 Adult £1,290
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 11 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16 Guaranteed £2,294 £2,065 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 16 Enquire £2,294 £2,065 Enquire »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,239 £2,015 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16 Enquire £2,269 £2,042 Enquire »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 16 Guaranteed £2,229 £2,006 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16 Enquire £2,269 £2,042 Enquire »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 19 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 16 Guaranteed £2,254 £2,029 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jan - Sun, 17 Jan 2016 16 Available £2,224 £2,002 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16 Guaranteed £2,224 £2,002 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16 Available £2,224 £2,002 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 6 Apr - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 16 Available £2,224 £2,002 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Apr - Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16 Available £2,224 £2,002 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jul - Sun, 24 Jul 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sun, 7 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 3 Aug - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 10 Aug - Thu, 25 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sun, 28 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,314 £2,083 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sun, 1 Jan 2017 16 Available £2,224 £2,002 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures