Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Malta and Gozo Family Holiday

8 days Malta, Europe
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
2
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
ZJFM
Trip Highlights: 
Explore the crossroads of the Mediterranean
Enjoy the three islands of Malta, Gozo and Comino
Wander through historic and picturesque Valletta
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £796 Adult £884
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £554 Adult £615
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 4 Jul - Sat, 11 Jul 2015 8 Guaranteed £640 £576 Book »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sat, 25 Jul 2015 8 Guaranteed £715 £644 Book »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sat, 8 Aug 2015 8 Guaranteed £715 £644 Book »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £740 £666 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Oct - Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8 Available £615 £554 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Guaranteed £615 £554 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 21 May - Sat, 28 May 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 27 Aug - Sat, 3 Sep 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Oct - Sat, 5 Nov 2016 8 Available £750 £675 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures