Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

China Family Holiday

14 days China, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
CBFA
Trip Highlights: 
Walk on the famous Great Wall of China
See endangered giant pandas at Chengdu
Experience the colossal scale of the Terracotta Army
Cycle through traditional villages
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,708 Adult £3,009
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,854 Adult £2,060
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 25 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,080 £1,872 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jun - Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jun - Sat, 16 Jun 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Jul - Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Jul - Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,080 £1,872 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Jul - Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Jul - Sat, 4 Aug 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Aug - Sat, 18 Aug 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Aug - Sat, 25 Aug 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Aug - Sat, 1 Sep 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Sep - Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Sep - Sat, 6 Oct 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Oct - Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14 Guaranteed £2,060 £1,854 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday