Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

China Family Holiday

14 days China, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
CBFA

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Walk on the famous Great Wall of China
See endangered giant pandas at Chengdu
Experience the colossal scale of the Terracotta Army
Cycle through traditional villages
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,442 Adult £2,713
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,796 Adult £1,995
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 2 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14 Guaranteed £2,155 £1,940 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr 2017 14 Enquire £2,155 £1,940 Enquire »
Sun, 9 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14 Guaranteed £2,055 £1,850 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug 2017 14 Guaranteed £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep 2017 14 Guaranteed £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14 Guaranteed £2,055 £1,850 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 4 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14 Available £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday