Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

China Family Holiday

14 days China, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
CBFA

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Walk on the famous Great Wall of China
See endangered giant pandas at Chengdu
Experience the colossal scale of the Terracotta Army
Cycle through traditional villages
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,132 Adult £2,369
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,436 Adult £1,595
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 17 Sep - Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14 20758 Guaranteed £2,374 £2,137 Book »
Tue, 27 Dec - Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14 Available £2,369 £2,132 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr 2017 15 Guaranteed £2,589 £2,330 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul 2017 15 Available £2,713 £2,442 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15 Available £2,713 £2,442 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep 2017 15 Available £2,803 £2,523 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep 2017 15 Available £2,713 £2,442 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15 Available £2,713 £2,442 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures