Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

South Africa Teenage Safari

12 days Africa, South Africa
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
4
4
Family Holidays | Teen Adventure 11yrs+
Trip code: 
UWFS
Trip Highlights: 
See the Big Nine on game drives
Learn about the Zulu culture and the endangered black rhino
Hike, canoe and snorkel on this active adventure
Kruger National Park
Teen Adventure
Prices without flights from
Child £878 Adult £976
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 9 Jul - Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12 50008 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,145
£1,030
£1,031
£927
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Jul - Thu, 3 Aug 2017 12 50008 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,115
£1,003
£1,004
£903
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Jul - Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12 50008 Enquire £1,125
£1,012
£1,013
£911
Enquire »
Sun, 6 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12 50008 Guaranteed £1,085
£976
£977
£878
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12 50008 Guaranteed £1,185
£1,066
£1,067
£959
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 15 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12 50008 Guaranteed £1,085
£976
£977
£878
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec 2017 12 Guaranteed £1,125 £1,013 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Jul - Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Jul - Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 29 Jul - Thu, 9 Aug 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 5 Aug - Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Aug - Thu, 23 Aug 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Oct - Thu, 25 Oct 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Dec - Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12 Available £1,135 £1,022 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday