Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Morocco Family Holiday

8 days Africa, Morocco
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
1
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
XMFE

10% OFF and £1 deposit

Trip Highlights: 
Haggle in the bazaars of vibrant Marrakech
Visit Berber villages in the Atlas Mountains
Ride camels on the beach and play 'pirates' in historical Essaouira
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £575 Adult £639
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £383 Adult £425
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 8 Guaranteed £445 £401 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Sun, 25 Sep 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Oct - Sat, 5 Nov 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8 Guaranteed £425 £383 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures