Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Morocco Family Holiday

8 days Africa, Morocco
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
1
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
XMFE
Trip Highlights: 
Haggle in the bazaars of vibrant Marrakech
Visit Berber villages in the Atlas Mountains
Ride camels on the beach and play 'pirates' in historical Essaouira
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £571 Adult £634
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £360 Adult £400
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 23 May - Sat, 30 May 2015 8 Enquire £690 £621 Enquire »
Sat, 13 Jun - Sat, 20 Jun 2015 8 Guaranteed £634 £571 Book »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Enquire £689 £620 Enquire »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £699 £629 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sat, 15 Aug 2015 8 Guaranteed £689 £620 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8 Available £669 £602 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £695 £626 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sat, 31 Oct 2015 8 Available £705 £635 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 26 Dec - Sat, 2 Jan 2016 8 Available £680 £612 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 2 Apr 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 May - Sat, 4 Jun 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 8 Available £674 £607 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures