Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Jordan Family Holiday

8 days Jordan, Middle East
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
5
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
ERFJ
Trip Highlights: 
Follow Indiana Jones' footsteps into the lost city of Petra
Float in the Dead Sea & explore the desert in a 4WD
Play gladiators in Jerash & visit Kerak Crusader Castle
You and your family can enjoy playing traditional games with locals
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,066 Adult £1,184
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £657 Adult £730
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 25 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 8 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £730 £657 Book »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 27 Mar - Sun, 3 Apr 2016 8 Guaranteed £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr 2016 8 Guaranteed £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 May - Sun, 29 May 2016 8 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Sun, 7 Aug 2016 8 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Sun, 21 Aug 2016 8 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Oct - Sun, 23 Oct 2016 8 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Oct - Sun, 30 Oct 2016 8 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures