Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Himalayan Teenage Adventure

11 days Nepal, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
3
Family Holidays | Min age 11yrs
Trip code: 
HNFP
Trip Highlights: 
Barter for bargains in city bazaars
Camp and trek in the foothills of the Himalaya
Raft the Seti and camp by the side of the River
Relax by Lake Phewa in Pokhara
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,707 Adult £1,897
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £933 Adult £1,037
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Tue, 27 Dec - Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,265 £1,139 Book »
Wed, 28 Dec - Sat, 7 Jan 2017 11 Late deal Guaranteed £1,220
£1,037
£1,098
£933
Book »
Tue, 3 Jan - Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11 Late deal Guaranteed £1,435
£1,219
£1,292
£1,097
Book »
Sun, 9 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11 Guaranteed £1,505 £1,355 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11 Available £1,435 £1,292 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec 2017 11 Available £1,435 £1,292 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan 2018 11 Available £1,435 £1,292 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday