Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Borneo Family Adventure

12 days Borneo, Malaysia, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
5
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
TMFG

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Explore Borneo's wild side with a night at a jungle camp
See playful orang-utans at Sepilok
Enjoy idyllic beaches in Pulau Tiga National Park
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,850 Adult £2,055
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,040 Adult £1,155
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 26 Jun - Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11 Enquire £1,235 £1,112 Enquire »
Tue, 28 Jun - Fri, 8 Jul 2016 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,190 £1,071 Book »
Sun, 3 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11 Guaranteed £1,250 £1,125 Book »
Tue, 5 Jul - Fri, 15 Jul 2016 11 Enquire £1,225 £1,103 Enquire »
Fri, 22 Jul - Mon, 1 Aug 2016 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,235 £1,112 Book »
Sun, 31 Jul - Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,225 £1,103 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,200 £1,080 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,215 £1,094 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11 Enquire £1,180 £1,062 Enquire »
Sun, 25 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11 Enquire £1,215 £1,094 Enquire »
Sun, 18 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11 Guaranteed £1,155 £1,040 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Dec - Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11 Guaranteed £1,155 £1,040 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 6 Jan - Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Jan - Wed, 18 Jan 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Jan - Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 13 Jan - Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 4 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 25 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 30 Jul - Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11 Guaranteed £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec 2017 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan 2018 11 Available £1,290 £1,161 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday