Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Borneo Family Adventure

12 days Borneo, Malaysia, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
5
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
TMFG

15% off

Trip Highlights: 
Explore Borneo's wild side with a night at a jungle camp
See playful orang-utans at Sepilok
Enjoy idyllic beaches in Pulau Tiga National Park
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,660 Adult £1,844
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £873 Adult £970
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 28 Jun - Wed, 8 Jul 2015 11 Enquire £1,050 £945 Enquire »
Sun, 5 Jul - Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11 Enquire £1,050 £945 Enquire »
Sun, 12 Jul - Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,040 £936 Book »
Sun, 19 Jul - Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,050 £945 Book »
Sun, 26 Jul - Wed, 5 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,030 £927 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Aug - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Aug - Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11 Enquire £1,070 £963 Enquire »
Sun, 16 Aug - Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep 2015 11 Enquire £1,070 £963 Enquire »
Sun, 27 Sep - Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 13 Dec - Wed, 23 Dec 2015 11 Guaranteed £1,040 £936 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 27 Dec - Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11 Guaranteed £1,040 £936 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jan - Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jan - Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Apr - Wed, 13 Apr 2016 11 Guaranteed £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 26 Jun - Wed, 6 Jul 2016 11 Guaranteed £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 3 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Jul - Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 7 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 14 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 25 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 18 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 27 Dec - Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11 Available £1,070 £963 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures