Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Borneo Family Adventure

12 days Borneo, Malaysia, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
5
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
TMFG

15% off

Trip Highlights: 
Explore Borneo's wild side with a night at a jungle camp
See playful orang-utans at Sepilok
Enjoy idyllic beaches in Pulau Tiga National Park
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,660 Adult £1,844
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £873 Adult £970
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 27 Jun - Wed, 8 Jul 2015 12 Enquire £1,939 £1,745 Enquire »
Sat, 4 Jul - Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12 Enquire £1,939 £1,745 Enquire »
Sat, 11 Jul - Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,914 £1,723 Book »
Sat, 18 Jul - Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,929 £1,736 Book »
Sat, 25 Jul - Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,904 £1,714 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Aug - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,844 £1,660 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12 Enquire £1,944 £1,750 Enquire »
Sat, 15 Aug - Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12 Guaranteed £1,844 £1,660 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Sep - Wed, 30 Sep 2015 12 Enquire £2,074 £1,867 Enquire »
Sat, 26 Sep - Wed, 7 Oct 2015 12 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,074 £1,867 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 12 Dec - Wed, 23 Dec 2015 12 Guaranteed £2,294 £2,065 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Dec - Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12 Guaranteed £2,044 £1,840 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jan - Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12 Available £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 9 Jan - Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12 Available £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12 Guaranteed £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jun - Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12 Guaranteed £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12 Available £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12 Available £2,394 £2,155 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12 Available £2,394 £2,155 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12 Available £2,394 £2,155 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12 Available £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 12 Available £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12 Available £2,394 £2,155 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 26 Dec - Fri, 6 Jan 2017 12 Available £2,124 £1,912 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures