Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Egypt Family Holiday

9 days Egypt
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
2
5
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
XEFG
Trip Highlights: 
Discover pharaohs' mummies in their secret chambers
Sail the peaceful Nile waters on your overnight felucca cruise
Explore the underwater world of the Red Sea
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,048 Adult £1,164
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £522 Adult £580
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 17 Oct - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 9 Guaranteed £645 £581 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Oct - Sun, 1 Nov 2015 9 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £675 £608 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Sun, 27 Dec 2015 9 10% off Guaranteed £645
£580
£581
£522
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Feb - Sun, 14 Feb 2016 9 10% off Available £730
£657
£657
£591
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Feb - Sun, 21 Feb 2016 9 10% off Available £730
£657
£657
£591
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sun, 3 Apr 2016 9 10% off Available £730
£657
£657
£591
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Sun, 10 Apr 2016 9 10% off Guaranteed £730
£657
£657
£591
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 May - Sun, 5 Jun 2016 9 10% off Available £730
£657
£657
£591
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 9 10% off Available £730
£657
£657
£591
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sun, 14 Aug 2016 9 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sun, 21 Aug 2016 9 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Oct - Sun, 23 Oct 2016 9 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Oct - Sun, 30 Oct 2016 9 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 19 Dec - Tue, 27 Dec 2016 9 Available £730 £657 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures