Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Sri Lanka family holiday

16 days Sri Lanka, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 7yrs
Trip code: 
HHFL
Trip Highlights: 
See wild animals on an exciting jeep safari in Uda Walawe National Park
Camp in the middle of a tea plantation
Bike through the village of Pewehera.
See the incredible Buddhist temples & Glorious golden beaches
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,661 Adult £1,845
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £883 Adult £981
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 2 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15 Guaranteed £1,155 £1,040 Book »
Tue, 4 Aug - Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15 Enquire £1,210 £1,089 Enquire »
Sun, 9 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 15 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,210 £1,089 Book »
Sun, 16 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15 Late deal Guaranteed £1,165
£981
£1,049
£883
Book »
Sun, 20 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 15 10% off GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,180
£1,080
£1,062
£972
Book/Reserve »
Tue, 12 Jan - Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15 10% off Guaranteed £1,210
£1,089
£1,089
£980
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 15 10% off Enquire £1,210
£1,089
£1,089
£980
Enquire »
Sat, 26 Mar - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 15 Available £1,155 £1,040 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Mar - Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15 10% off Available £1,210
£1,089
£1,089
£980
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 15 10% off Guaranteed £1,210
£1,089
£1,089
£980
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15 10% off Available £1,210
£1,089
£1,089
£980
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,210 £1,089 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 9 Aug - Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,495 £1,346 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15 Available £1,210 £1,089 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Sat, 8 Oct 2016 15 Available £1,495 £1,346 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Sat, 31 Dec 2016 15 Available £1,545 £1,391 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures