Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Sri Lanka Family Holiday

14 days Sri Lanka, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5 years
Trip code: 
HHFL
Trip Highlights: 
See wild animals on an exciting jeep safari in Uda Walawe National Park
Camp in the middle of a tea plantation
Climb Lion Rock
See the incredible Buddhist temples & Glorious golden beaches
Cycle through the village of Pewehera
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,181 Adult £2,423
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,385 Adult £1,539
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 22 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14 50008 Guaranteed £1,630
£1,539
£1,467
£1,385
Book »
Sat, 5 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14 50008 Enquire £1,630
£1,539
£1,467
£1,385
Enquire »
Sat, 12 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14 50008 Guaranteed £1,630
£1,584
£1,467
£1,426
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep 2017 14 50008 Guaranteed £1,630
£1,539
£1,467
£1,385
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14 50008 Guaranteed £1,630
£1,539
£1,467
£1,385
Book/Reserve »
Tue, 26 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct 2017 14 50008 Guaranteed £1,630
£1,539
£1,467
£1,385
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec 2017 14 Guaranteed £1,710 £1,539 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 18 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14 Available £1,630 £1,467 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 19 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan 2018 14 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,825 £1,643 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan 2018 14 Available £1,630 £1,467 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Dec - Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14 Guaranteed £1,825 £1,643 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 31 Dec - Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14 Guaranteed £1,630 £1,467 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Mar - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 3 Apr - Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Jul - Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 14 Jul - Fri, 27 Jul 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 24 Jul - Mon, 6 Aug 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 28 Jul - Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 4 Aug - Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Aug - Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Aug - Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Sep - Fri, 5 Oct 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 25 Sep - Mon, 8 Oct 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Dec - Fri, 28 Dec 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 18 Dec - Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Dec - Fri, 11 Jan 2019 14 Available £1,560 £1,404 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday