Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Sri Lanka family holiday

16 days Sri Lanka, Asia
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 7yrs
Trip code: 
HHFL
Trip Highlights: 
See wild animals on an exciting jeep safari in Uda Walawe National Park
Camp in the middle of a tea plantation
Bike through the village of Pewehera.
See the incredible Buddhist temples & Glorious golden beaches
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,759 Adult £1,954
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £981 Adult £1,090
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 11 Jul - Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,954 £1,759 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 18 Jul - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 16 Guaranteed £2,044 £1,840 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16 Enquire £2,064 £1,858 Enquire »
Sat, 1 Aug - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 16 Guaranteed £1,954 £1,759 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 3 Aug - Tue, 18 Aug 2015 16 Guaranteed £2,064 £1,858 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Aug - Sun, 23 Aug 2015 16 Guaranteed £2,029 £1,826 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 15 Aug - Sun, 30 Aug 2015 16 Guaranteed £2,029 £1,826 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 19 Dec - Sun, 3 Jan 2016 16 Guaranteed £2,129 £1,916 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 11 Jan - Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16 Available £1,984 £1,786 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Mar - Sat, 9 Apr 2016 16 Available £1,984 £1,786 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 28 Mar - Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16 Available £1,984 £1,786 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 15 Jul - Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16 Available £2,104 £1,894 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Jul - Sat, 6 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,104 £1,894 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 29 Jul - Sat, 13 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,104 £1,894 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Aug - Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,104 £1,894 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Aug - Sat, 27 Aug 2016 16 Available £2,104 £1,894 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures