Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Summer Iceland Family Adventure

7 days Iceland, Europe
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
2
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
BIFS
Trip Highlights: 
Discover the vast natural beauty of this unique island
Explore its lava fields, craters, volcanoes and waterfalls
Go for a swim in the steamy waters of The Blue
Go cave exploring
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,516 Adult £1,684
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,260 Adult £1,400
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 1 Aug - Fri, 7 Aug 2015 7 Guaranteed £1,455 £1,310 Book »
Sat, 15 Aug - Fri, 21 Aug 2015 7 Guaranteed £1,455 £1,310 Book »
Sat, 6 Aug - Fri, 12 Aug 2016 7 Available £1,400 £1,260 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7 Available £1,400 £1,260 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Fri, 26 Aug 2016 7 Available £1,400 £1,260 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures