Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Italy Family Holiday

8 days Italy, Europe
Adventure level: 
1.Easy
1
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
ZMFI

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Pompeii & Herculaneum
Climb Mt. Vesuvius
Capri Island & Blue Grotto
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,151 Adult £1,279
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £995 Adult £1,105
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 22 Oct - Sat, 29 Oct 2016 8 Guaranteed £1,279 £1,151 Book »
Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul 2017 8 Available £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 8 Jul 2017 8 Guaranteed £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul 2017 8 Available £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 5 Aug 2017 8 Available £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug 2017 8 Available £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep 2017 8 Available £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct 2017 8 Available £1,554 £1,399 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures