Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Thailand Family Holiday

12 days Thailand
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
TTFA

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Visit Elephant Nature Park
Hilltribe homestay
Temples & palaces
White sandy beaches
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,415 Adult £1,572
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £670 Adult £744
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 25 Jun - Wed, 6 Jul 2016 12 Guaranteed £965 £869 Book »
Wed, 29 Jun - Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12 6673 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £975
£780
£878
£702
Book »
Sat, 2 Jul - Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12 Enquire £965 £869 Enquire »
Wed, 6 Jul - Sun, 17 Jul 2016 12 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,030 £927 Book »
Wed, 20 Jul - Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12 6673 Guaranteed £930
£744
£837
£670
Book »
Wed, 27 Jul - Sun, 7 Aug 2016 12 Guaranteed £1,030 £927 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 3 Aug - Sun, 14 Aug 2016 12 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,010 £909 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12 Enquire £1,030 £927 Enquire »
Sat, 13 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12 Enquire £995 £896 Enquire »
Sat, 17 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12 Guaranteed £930 £837 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12 Guaranteed £1,010 £909 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 31 Dec - Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12 Guaranteed £965 £869 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 7 Jan - Wed, 18 Jan 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 10 Jan - Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 8 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12 Guaranteed £1,110 £999 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Wed, 5 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 5 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 12 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 16 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec 2017 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan 2018 12 Available £1,060 £954 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday