Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Thailand Family Holiday

12 days Thailand
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
TTFA
Trip Highlights: 
Visit Elephant Nature Park
Hilltribe homestay
Temples & palaces
White sandy beaches
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,475 Adult £1,639
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £788 Adult £875
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 26 Jun - Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14 Enquire £1,639 £1,475 Enquire »
Fri, 3 Jul - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14 Enquire £1,679 £1,511 Enquire »
Fri, 17 Jul - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14 Guaranteed £1,819 £1,637 Book »
Fri, 7 Aug - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14 Enquire £1,679 £1,511 Enquire »
Fri, 14 Aug - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,674 £1,507 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 18 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 14 Available £1,639 £1,475 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 18 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £1,859 £1,673 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 29 Dec - Mon, 11 Jan 2016 14 Enquire £1,679 £1,511 Enquire »
Fri, 1 Jan - Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14 Available £1,674 £1,507 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 8 Jan - Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14 Guaranteed £1,674 £1,507 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 25 Mar - Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14 Available £1,674 £1,507 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 24 Jun - Thu, 7 Jul 2016 14 Available £1,714 £1,543 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 5 Jul - Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14 Guaranteed £1,714 £1,543 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 26 Jul - Mon, 8 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,904 £1,714 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Aug - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,714 £1,543 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Aug - Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14 Available £1,714 £1,543 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Sep - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14 Available £1,714 £1,543 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 16 Dec - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14 Available £1,904 £1,714 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures