Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Indochina Family Adventure

17 days Cambodia, Vietnam, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
3
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
TVFC

10% OFF and £1 deposit

Trip Highlights: 
Sail in a traditional junk boat over emerald waters in Halong Bay
Eat with the locals in Ho Chi Minh City
Be awed by the ancient temples of Angkor Wat
Water park day!
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,421 Adult £2,690
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 2 Apr - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book »
Sat, 9 Apr - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book »
Sat, 25 Jun - Mon, 11 Jul 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Mon, 8 Aug 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Mon, 22 Aug 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 13 Aug - Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Sep - Mon, 10 Oct 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 1 Oct - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Dec - Mon, 2 Jan 2017 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 22 Dec - Sat, 7 Jan 2017 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Mon, 9 Jan 2017 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 29 Dec - Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17 Guaranteed £2,690 £2,421 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures