Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Tanzania Family Safari

10 days Africa, Tanzania
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
5
2
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
YTFL
Trip Highlights: 
Learn about conservancy at the amazing Elephant Isle
Stay in incredible Safari suites and superb stilted lodges
Enjoy wildlife walks and a unique boat safari
Spot animals from a watch tower at night
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,519 Adult £2,799
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,648 Adult £1,831
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.Please note that all National Park fees are included in our price.

Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 25 Jul - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 8 Enquire £1,995 £1,796 Enquire »
Sat, 17 Oct - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10 Guaranteed £1,995 £1,796 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 19 Dec - Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10 10% off Available £2,035
£1,831
£1,832
£1,648
Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 26 Mar - Mon, 4 Apr 2016 10 10% off Available £2,295
£2,097
£2,066
£1,887
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 30 Jul - Mon, 8 Aug 2016 10 10% off Available £2,295
£2,097
£2,066
£1,887
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 6 Aug - Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10 Available £2,330 £2,097 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 20 Aug - Mon, 29 Aug 2016 10 Available £2,330 £2,097 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 24 Dec - Mon, 2 Jan 2017 10 Available £2,330 £2,097 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures