Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Japan Family Holiday

13 days Japan, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
CJFP
Trip Highlights: 
Travel on high speed trains
Cook tasty Japanese food
Relax and unwind in beautiful Kyoto
Bask in the soothing waters of an onsen in Hakone.
Discover high-tech Tokyo
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,883 Adult £3,203
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £2,095 Adult £2,328
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11 50091 Guaranteed £2,910
£2,328
£2,619
£2,095
Book »
Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £2,990
£2,691
£2,691
£2,422
Book »
Sun, 13 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £2,965
£2,668
£2,669
£2,401
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11 50008 Guaranteed £2,830
£2,547
£2,547
£2,292
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11 50008 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £3,045
£2,740
£2,741
£2,466
Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,830 £2,547 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Apr - Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Apr - Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 10 Jun - Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 1 Jul - Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 22 Jul - Wed, 1 Aug 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 12 Aug - Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 19 Aug - Wed, 29 Aug 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Sep - Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Sep - Wed, 3 Oct 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 21 Oct - Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11 Available £3,020 £2,718 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday