Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Japan Family Holiday

13 days Japan, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
CJFP

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Travel on high speed trains
Cooking tasty Japanese food
Views of Mt Fuji
Cable car ride
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,893 Adult £3,214
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £2,129 Adult £2,365
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 01420 595005 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sun, 7 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,380 £2,142 Book »
Sun, 14 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 11 Guaranteed £2,425 £2,183 Book »
Sun, 18 Sep - Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11 Enquire £2,380 £2,142 Enquire »
Sun, 25 Sep - Wed, 5 Oct 2016 11 Enquire £2,425 £2,183 Enquire »
Sun, 2 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 9 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 23 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 13 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 20 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 24 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 17 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec 2017 11 Guaranteed £2,365 £2,129 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday