Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Japan Family Holiday

13 days Japan, Asia
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
2
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
CJFP
Trip Highlights: 
Travel on high speed trains
Cooking tasty Japanese food
Views of Mt Fuji
Cable car ride
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,741 Adult £3,046
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,887 Adult £2,097
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Sat, 25 Jul - Thu, 6 Aug 2015 13 Enquire £3,444 £3,100 Enquire »
Sat, 19 Sep - Thu, 1 Oct 2015 13 Enquire £3,174 £2,857 Enquire »
Sat, 26 Mar - Thu, 7 Apr 2016 13 10% off Available £3,279
£3,046
£2,951
£2,741
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 2 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13 10% off Available £3,279
£3,046
£2,951
£2,741
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 11 Jun - Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13 10% off Available £3,279
£3,046
£2,951
£2,741
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 23 Jul - Thu, 4 Aug 2016 13 10% off Available £3,539
£3,306
£3,185
£2,975
Book/Reserve »
Sat, 17 Sep - Thu, 29 Sep 2016 13 Available £3,279 £2,951 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures