Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Peru family holiday

11 days Peru, Americas
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5 yrs
Trip code: 
GGFB
Trip Highlights: 
Explore the Amazon Jungle
Inca Ruins
The lost city of Machu Picchu
Train Journey
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,348 Adult £2,609
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,436 Adult £1,595
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 11 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 5 Jun - Tue, 16 Jun 2015 12 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 19 Jun - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Fri, 3 Jul - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 12 Guaranteed £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Sat, 25 Jul - Tue, 4 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 31 Jul - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 14 Aug - Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 3 Jun - Wed, 15 Jun 2016 13 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 17 Jun - Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13 Available £2,609 £2,348 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 22 Jul - Wed, 3 Aug 2016 13 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 5 Aug - Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »
Fri, 12 Aug - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13 Available £2,769 £2,492 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

International flights from London and the following elements as listed in the itinerary, entrance fees, activities, accommodation, meals and internal flights are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader.

The air holidays and flights shown are ATOL Protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6352. The price of your holiday includes the amount of £2.50 per person as part of the ATOL Protection Contribution (APC) we pay to the CAA. ATOL protection does not apply to all holiday and travel services shown. Please ask us to confirm what protection may apply to your booking.

Private Departures