Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

East Africa Family Safari

19 days Africa, Kenya, Tanzania
Adventure level: 
2. Gentle
5
3
Family Holidays | Min age 7yrs
Trip code: 
YDFA

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Visit the giraffe centre and Snake island
Camp on the white beaches of Zanzibar
Take a camel ride to a Masai Village
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £2,854 Adult £3,171
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £1,980 Adult £2,200
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.Please note that all National Park fees are included in our price.

Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Tue, 20 Dec - Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17 Guaranteed £2,235 £2,012 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 8 Jan - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 17 20749 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £2,375 £2,138 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 16 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug 2017 17 Available £2,200 £1,980 Book/Reserve »
Sun, 6 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17 Available £2,200 £1,980 Book/Reserve »
Tue, 19 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17 Available £2,200 £1,980 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday