Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Cuba Family Holiday

12 days Cuba, Americas
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
QUFA
Trip Highlights: 
Feel the Cuban rhythm build as the sun sets
Step back in time on the unique streets of Havana
Snorkel in the clear Caribbean waters
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,642 Adult £1,824
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £842 Adult £935
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

A limited number of seats per flight are available at our special group rates, these are the prices listed below. Once these spaces have gone we will find the best alternative. Essentially, prices are subject to flight availability.
Child prices applicable for ages 14 and under at time of travel.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Mon, 13 Jul - Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £980 £882 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 27 Jul - Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11 Guaranteed £935 £842 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 3 Aug - Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11 GuaranteedLess than 3 spaces £980 £882 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 10 Aug - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11 Available £935 £842 Book/Reserve »
Book 6 months or more in advance and receive an additional early bird discount of 5% off the price of this trip
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Mon, 21 Dec - Thu, 31 Dec 2015 11 Guaranteed £980 £882 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 28 Mar - Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 4 Apr - Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 11 Jul - Thu, 21 Jul 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 25 Jul - Thu, 4 Aug 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 1 Aug - Thu, 11 Aug 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 8 Aug - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 19 Dec - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11 Available £970 £873 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price with the exception of our eclipse tours


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday Private Departures