Jump to Navigation
Freephone 0808 250 7442
Mon-Thu 8am-8pm, Fri 8am-6:30pm, Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm
Find your trip...

Cuba Family Holiday

11 days Cuba, Americas
Adventure level: 
3. Moderate
3
4
Family Holidays | Min age 5yrs
Trip code: 
QUFA

3-for-2

Trip Highlights: 
Feel the Cuban rhythm build as the sun sets
Dance to the beat of Havana
Snorkel in the clear Caribbean waters
Visit the Bay of Pigs
Flight Inclusive prices from
Child £1,589 Adult £1,766
Price includes flights, transfers, all accommodation and entry fees, as well as a selection of meals. More info »
Prices without flights from
Child £780 Adult £867
Price includes everything listed above, excluding flights and transfers.
View all dates/prices »

All Dates/Prices

Give us a call today on 0203 3089757 and speak to one of our dedicated family sales consultants. We offer child prices for kids aged 14, can let you know how many other families you’ll be travelling with, the ages of the other children and can organise special group flights so the whole trip group will receive access to discounted flight prices. Discover the ultimate family holiday today.
Travel Dates Duration Trip info Trip Status Adult from Child from
Mon, 19 Dec - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11 Guaranteed £1,120 £1,008 Book »
Mon, 26 Dec - Thu, 5 Jan 2017 11 Late deal Guaranteed £1,080
£867
£972
£780
Book »
Mon, 9 Jan - Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11 Late deal Guaranteed £1,290
£1,032
£1,161
£929
Book »
Mon, 3 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,375 £1,238 Book/Reserve »
Thu, 6 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11 Available £1,230 £1,107 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 10 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 11 GuaranteedOnly 3 spaces left £1,330 £1,197 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 3 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul 2017 11 Available £1,230 £1,107 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 31 Jul - Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,230 £1,107 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,230 £1,107 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 14 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug 2017 11 Available £1,230 £1,107 Book/Reserve »
Mon, 18 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11 Available £1,230 £1,107 Book/Reserve »

Inclusions & Exclusions

Inclusions

Entrance fees, activities, accommodation and meals listed in the itinerary are included in the price, along with the services of a Group Leader. All internal domestic flights are included in the price.


Exclusions

International flights and transfers to the start of the holiday